Alumni Association Banner

Your Board of Directors

The CCAA Board of Directors is the leadership group of the Alumni Association. It is made up of alumni volunteers who are committed to the success of the CCAA. The leadership provided by the board is integral to the successful implementation of its strategic plan, designed to accomplish the mission, vision and purpose of the Alumni Association.

The board meets four times a year to establish policy, develop goals and objectives, and direct the Office of Alumni Relations in long-range planning. The board consists of an executive committee, directors and ex-officio members.

Do you have a question for the Board of Directors? Email us at

Front row, left to right: Johnette Van Dien ’09, Marjorie Thomas Gutelius ’69, Dale Coe Simons ’65, Suzanne Pomeroy Ready ’81, Lynne Stuver Baker ’64, Bill Johnston ’82, Sonya Garrett ’96, Martha Eberhard ’00, Bill Leeper ’04, Carol Winkler ’93; Back row, left to right: Bill Wright ’09, Mitch Gosney '13, Lana Le Mons ’09, Lisa Kowalewski Sweeney '05, Jim Pasley '87, Jonathan Dudley ’10, Penny Pitman ’65, Chris Lievsay '09/'11, Norris Tanner ’10
Not Pictured: Courtney Lauer-Myers '11, Joshua Muder ’99

Get to know your CCAA representatives.

Executive Committee

President  President-Elect
Bill Leeper '04
Fernandina Beach, Fla.
Columbia College-NAS Jacksonville
Bill Wright '09
Jacksonville, Fla.
Online Campus
Immediate Past-President Treasurer
Martha Eberhard '00
Columbia, Mo.
Evening Campus
Joshua Muder '99
Olathe, Kan.
Day Campus
Secretary Board Of Trustee, Alumni Representative
Johnette Van Dien '09
Winthrop Harbor, Ill.
Columbia College-Lake County

Bill Johnston '82
Columbia, Mo.
Day Campus




Lynne Stuver Baker '64
Independence, Mo.
Christian College
Jonathan Dudley '10
Jefferson City, Mo.
Day Campus
Sonya Garrett '96
Hazelwood, Mo.
Columbia College-St. Louis
Mitch Gosney '13
Kansas City, Mo.
Day Campus
Marjorie Thomas Gutelius '69
Kansas City, Mo.
Christian College
Courtney Lauer-Myers '11
Columbia, Mo.
Day Campus
Lana Le Mons '09
Antioch, Ill.
Columbia College-Lake County
Chris Lievsay '09/'11
Blue Springs, Mo.
Columbia College-Kansas City
James Pasley '87
Lake Ozark, Mo.
Columbia College-Jefferson City
Penny Pitman '65
Marthasville, Mo.
Christian College

Suzanne Pomeroy Ready '81
Midland, Texas
Day Campus
Dale Coe Simons '65
Driftwood, Texas
Christian College
Lisa Kowalewski Sweeney '05
Phoeniz, Ariz.
Day Campus
Norris Tanner '10
Kansas City, Mo.
Columbia College-Kansas City
Carol Winkler '93
Columbia, Mo.
Evening Campus

Ex-Officio Members

Michael Kateman
Executive Director of Development,
Alumni & Public Relations

Rocheport, Mo.
Susan Davis
Senior Director of Alumni Relations
Boonville, Mo.
Tonia Compton '99
Assistant Profess of History
Faculty Representative
Columbia, Mo.
René Massey '01
Assistant Dean, Adult Higher Education
AHE Representative
Columbia, Mo.
Evening Campus

Jared Reichel '14
President - Student Government Association
SGA Representative
Ashland, Mo.
Day Campus

Nollie Moore
Director of Jane Froman Singers
Music & Fine Arts Representative
Columbia, Mo.

Drew Grzella '01
Assistant Director of Athletics
Athletics Representative

Columbia, Mo.
Day Campus
Emily Pry '15
Student Representative to SGA
Cassville, Mo.
Day Campus