Alumni Association Banner

Your Board of Directors

The CCAA Board of Directors is the leadership group of the Alumni Association. It is made up of alumni volunteers who are committed to the success of the CCAA. The leadership provided by the board is integral to the successful implementation of its strategic plan, designed to accomplish the mission, vision and purpose of the Alumni Association.

The board meets throughout the year to establish policy, develop goals and objectives and collaborate with the Office of Alumni Relations in long-range planning. The board consists of an executive committee, directors and ex-officio members. Click here to get to know your CCAA representatives.

Do you have a question for the board? Email us at

Executive Committee

Bill Wright '09
Jacksonville, Florida
Columbia College-Online Education
Joshua Muder '99
Olathe, Kansas
Day Campus
Sonya Garrett '96
Hazelwood, Missouri
Columbia College-St. Louis
Jonathan Dudley '10
Jefferson City, Missouri
Day Campus
Bill Leeper '04
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Columbia College-NAS Jacksonville
Bill Johnston '82
Columbia, Missouri
Day Campus



Lynne Stuver Baker '64
Independence, Missouri
Christian College
Marjorie Thomas Gutelius '69
Kansas City, Missouri
Christian College
Courtney Lauer-Myers '11
Columbia, Missouri
Day Campus
Lana Le Mons '09
Antioch, Illinois
Columbia College-Lake County
Chris Lievsay '09/'11
Blue Springs, Missouri
Columbia College-Kansas City
Lollie Zander Reed '68
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Christian College
Ed Sasan '11
Harvest, Alabama
Columbia College-Redstone Arsenal
Lisa Kowalewski Sweeney '05
Phoenix, Arizona
Day Campus
Norris Tanner '10
Kansas City, Missouri
Columbia College-Kansas City
Carol Winkler '93
Columbia, Missouri
Evening Program


Ex-Officio Members

Ann Merrifield
Director of Alumni Relations
Columbia, Missouri
Suzanne Rothwell
Executive Director of Advancement
Columbia, Missouri
Tonia Compton '99
Associate Professor of History
and Coordinator of American Studies
Faculty Representative
Columbia, Missouri
Day Campus 

Drew Grzella '01
Associate Director of Athletics
Athletics Representative
Columbia, Missouri
Day Campus

Nollie Moore
Instructor of Music and
Director of Jane Froman Singers
Faculty Representative
Columbia, Missouri
Jeannie Simmons '02
Director of Region 1 and Evening Program
AHE Representative
Columbia, MIssouri
Columbia College-Fort Worth

Leah Hoveln '18
Student Representative to SGA
Columbia, Missouri
Day Campus